FRMC Editorial Advisory Board

William Cardarelli, PharmD
Director of Pharmacy Revenue and Supply, Atrius Health
Harvard Vanguard Medical Associates

David Claud, MD, PhD
Chief Medical Officer at Activate Healthcare

Catherine Cooke, PharmD, BCPS, PAHM
President, PosiHealth, Inc.
Research Associate Professor, University of Maryland School of Pharmacy

Mitch DeKoven, MHSA
Principal, Health Economics & Outcomes Research
Real-World Evidence Solutions
IMS Health

Jeffrey D. Dunn, PharmD, MBA
Chief Clinical Officer/Senior Vice President, VRx Pharmacy Services

Larry Hsu, MD
Medical Director, Hawaii Medical Service Association

Charles Karnack, PharmD, BCNSP
Assistant Professor of Clinical Pharmacy, Duquesne University

Gary Owens, MD
President, Gary Owens Associates

Anthony P. Morreale, PharmD, BCPS, FASHP
National Director of Clinical Pharmacy Services,
Healthcare Delivery Services Research, Department of Veterans Affairs

Thomas Morrow, MD
Chief Medical Officer, Next IT, Formerly at Genentech

Donald Rucker, MD
Chief Medical Officer, Premise Health, Brentwood, TN

Stephen W. Schondelmeyer PharmD, PhD
Professor and Director, PRIME Institute
Head, Pharmaceutical Care & Health Systems
University of Minnesota College of Pharmacy

Arthur F. Shinn, PharmD, FASCP
President, Managed Pharmacy Consultants, LLC

Norm Smith
President, Viewpoint Consulting, Inc

Daniel Sontupe
Executive Vice President, Director Market Access & Payer Marketing
The Bloc Value Builders

Barney S. Spivack, MD, FACP
Medical Director, Managed Medicare

S Russell Spjut, PharmD
Manager, Formulary Management
MagellanRx Management